Forthcoming gigs

 

The Blighters

info@blighters.co.uk

Gig Guide
 
Sat 28 Apr
9:00 p.m.
Club gig
Carnfield Club, Lees Lane, South Normanton DE55 2AD
Members & guests
Sat 5 May
9:00 p.m.
Pub gig
The Garden House, Hagley Road, Edgebaston B16 9NX
Free!
Sat 12 May
9:00 p.m.
Pub gig
The Oak, 27 Coten End, Warwick CV34 4NT
Free!
Sat 19 May
9:00 p.m.
Club gig
Cubbington SS Club, Windmill Hill, Leamington CV32 7LN
Members & guests
Fri 8 Jun
9:00 p.m.
Club gig
Oak House Club, 87 Holly Walk, Leamington CV32 4JS
Free!
Sat 9 Jun
9:00 p.m.
Pub gig
Inn The Middle, Station Road, Langley Mill NG16 4DU
Free!
Sat 21 Jul
8:00 p.m.
Event
Wren Hall, Wroxall, Warwickshire CV35 7ND
By ticket
Sat 22 Sep
9:00 p.m.
Club gig
The Home Guard Club, Stratford Rd, Hall Green, B28 0LS
Members & guests
Sat 13 Oct
9:00 p.m.
Club gig
Carnfield Club, Lees Lane, South Normanton DE55 2AD
Members & guests
Sat 20 Oct
9:00 p.m.
Pub gig
The Bell Inn, Tamworth Road, Long Eaton NG10 3GR
Free!

 

 

Legal Disclaimer:In no event will The Blighters be liable for any loss or damage including, without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from use or loss of use of, data, or profits, arising out of or in connection with the use of this web site. All text, images and media content copyright 2508 The Blighters unless otherwise indicated.